Focus on Abundance

Do you choose a word to focus on during the year? I sway between yeah and nah. Sometimes, I have one, oftentimes I don’t, however towards the end of last year, the word “abundance” came to mind.

Abundance. When we typically hear that word we think of it in a financial sense. And while, yes, that is initially part of the reason it came to my mind, I am also focusing on abundance in ALL things.

In order to be abundant, in order to grow, in order to have abundance, I have to let go of any and all distractions. Whatever may be holding me back, I have to let go. My focus is on growth, personal and in my business. My focus is on abundance. I meditate on it daily. I see things and people being removed from my path. Everything for a reason and sometimes a temporary season.

I am abundant. I have an abundance in all things and areas within my life.

Published by viaggidigioia

Writer. Photographer. Creative. Dreamer. Follow my life adventures & deep (or not so deep) thoughts here.

Leave a comment